Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Especially for Rookies & Pre-Rookies...
12-10-2008, 03:48 PM
Especially for Rookies & Pre-Rookies...
'Alo my rookie & pre-rookie friends!

I'm setting up this board especially for the rookie agents who will be participating in my soon-to-be-released SWS  School for Rookie Real Estate Agents, but all are welcome to hang out!

If you have issues that are particularly rookie-specific, post 'em here!

"The Secret of Joy in work is one word - excellence. To know how to do something well is to enjoy it." Pearl S. Buck
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
12-19-2008, 06:18 AM
Re: Especially for Rookies & Pre-Rookies...
Hello Jennifer

I look forward to joining up shortly to your Rookie Lessons.  I am a real newbie, just started a week ago to study for my Real Estate Salespersons Licence in Queensland Australia.

Your site is a "hoot", full of enthusiastic energy and encouragement.  No wonder you were/are successful in Real Estate - may I always display such enjoyment in my career.  I plan to and think your site will be one of those pivotal events in my life and a place of continual encouragement. 

Love what I have seen in the forum so far, continue dear lady to be the inspiration for so many.

Rossco
12-21-2008, 07:45 AM
Well, thank you Rossco!!!! And Welcome to the soulful crowd - as you're seeing, we're pretty darn awesome!

Looking forward to getting to know you better.

"The Secret of Joy in work is one word - excellence. To know how to do something well is to enjoy it." Pearl S. Buck
01-31-2009, 06:02 AM
Thanks Jennifer,